top of page

The album that started it all from Kontages introduces the listener to him for the first time. Get to know Kontages with hits such as, “Walls Are Closin’ In” and “I Wanna Be Free”.


Track List:

1. Intro

2. Walls Are Closin’ In

3. Roll With Me

4. Follow Me

5. Until the Day I Die

6. Everybody Move

7. I Wanna Be Free

8. He’s Gone

9. Problems

10. My Lifetime

11. Rain it Falls

12. Momma

13. Outro

Collection of Thoughts - Album (Digital Download)

$14.99 Regular Price
$9.99Sale Price
    bottom of page